top of page

Imprint.

GEONIMA® solar technology
Owner Frank Semrau


Gerolsteiner Strasse 3
D-50997 Cologne


Tel:  +49 (0)2236 331 60 20
Email: info@geonima.de

VAT ID: DE230802392
Tax number: 219/5311/1162
Tax Office Cologne South


Bank details:
Volksbank Cologne Bonn eG
IBAN: DE22 3806 0186 7013 3810 16
BIC: GENODED1BRS

Disclaimer:

Liability for content
The contents of our pages were created with great care. However, we cannot guarantee that the content is correct, complete or up-to-date. As a service provider, we are responsible for our own content on these pages according to Section 7, Paragraph 1 of the German Telemedia Act (TMG). According to §§ 8 to 10 TMG, however, we as a service provider are not obliged to monitor transmitted or stored third-party information or to investigate circumstances that indicate illegal activity. Obligations to remove or block the use of information according to general laws remain unaffected. However, liability in this regard is only possible from the point in time at which knowledge of a specific infringement of the law is known. As soon as we become aware of any violations of the law, we will remove this content immediately.
Liability for links
Our offer contains links to external third-party websites, the content of which we have no influence on. Therefore we cannot assume any liability for this external content. The respective provider or operator of the pages is always responsible for the content of the linked pages. The linked pages were checked for possible legal violations at the time of linking. Illegal content was not recognizable at the time of linking. However, a permanent control of the content of the linked pages is not reasonable without concrete evidence of an infringement. As soon as we become aware of legal violations, we will remove such links immediately.

Copyright:

The content and works on these pages created by the site operators are subject to German copyright law. The duplication, editing, distribution and any kind of exploitation outside the limits of copyright require the written consent of the respective author or creator. Downloads and copies of this site are only permitted for private, non-commercial use. Insofar as the content on this site was not created by the operator, the copyrights of third parties are observed. In particular contents of third parties are marked as such. Should you nevertheless become aware of a copyright infringement, we ask that you inform us accordingly. As soon as we become aware of legal violations, we will remove such content immediately.

 

AGB (General Terms and Conditions, as of January 2019)

1. General

The services provided by geonima® solar technology are based exclusively on these terms and conditions. Deviating conditions are not recognized. The contract is concluded with the written confirmation of the order by geonima® solar technology.

2 offers
Offers from geonima® solar technology are non-binding. We reserve the right to make technical changes to the components or further technical developments.

3. Scope of Services
3.1 The scope of the service results exclusively from the order confirmation.


3.2 geonima® Solartechnik is entitled to have the services required for the execution of the contract carried out by third parties.

4. Terms of Payment
4.1 All fees do not include the applicable statutory value added tax.

4.2 Turnkey photovoltaic system: 75% of the net offer price 14 days before delivery of the photovoltaic components (solar modules, inverters and substructure). However, this amount can be paid into an escrow account beforehand, so that no prepayment is required. 25% of the net offer price for commissioning by geonima® solar technology (not by the energy supplier) plus any additional expenses.

4.3 Photovoltaic kits or material delivery: 100% 14 days before material delivery.

4.4 The fee is due for payment within five (5) days of the invoice date without deduction.
If the customer is in default of payment, geonima® Solartechnik is entitled to demand default interest of 5 percentage points above the respective base interest rate, insofar as the customer is a consumer, or default interest of 8 percentage points above the respective base interest rate demand if the customer is an entrepreneur. If geonima® Solartechnik can prove a higher damage caused by delay, geonima® Solartechnik is entitled to assert this.

4.4 Checks are only accepted on account of performance; the costs and expenses incurred hereby shall be borne by the customer.

4.5 The customer can only offset an undisputed or legally established claim. If the customer is not a consumer, the assertion of a right of retention is excluded unless the customer's counterclaim is undisputed or has been legally established.

4.6 If there are circumstances that prove an impairment of the customer's creditworthiness or the customer's inability to pay and therefore jeopardize geonima® Solartechnik's claim for payment, geonima® Solartechnik can make the services or deliveries dependent on full advance payment of the remuneration. This also applies if the circumstances between the conclusion of the contract and delivery or after one or more partial deliveries should become known. If the customer refuses the advance payment or does not pay despite setting a deadline, geonima® Solartechnik is entitled to withdraw from the contract and to claim damages. If an application for insolvency has been filed for the customer's assets or insolvency proceedings have been opened, there is also a right of withdrawal and a right to damages.

5. Requirements for assembly and delivery services; Customer's obligation to cooperate
5.1 The processing of the order begins with the full payment of the amounts accrued up to that point according to the payment plan.

5.2 The customer has to provide geonima® solar technology publishers with proof of the availability of financing, in the amount of the entire order volume, through the assignment of equity and/or payment claims from loans (e.g. KfW).

5.3 The customer must ensure at his own expense that assembly, installation or commissioning can begin as agreed and can be carried out without interruption.

5.4 The customer must ensure that the structural requirements (structural inspection of the roof construction, any necessary building permits, etc.) are in place for the installation of the system at his own expense before the installation work begins.

5.5 The customer allows geonima® Solartechnik and the third parties commissioned by geonima® Solartechnik unrestricted access to the installation site, insofar as this is necessary to provide the contractually owed services.

5.6 If the customer is in default of acceptance or culpably violates other obligations to cooperate, geonima® Solartechnik is entitled to demand compensation for the damage incurred, including any additional expenses; upon default of acceptance, the risk of accidental deterioration and accidental loss of the photovoltaic system is transferred to the customer.

5.7 geonima® Solartechnik has the sole and unrestricted authority to issue instructions to third parties commissioned by it within the framework of the services to be provided. In particular, the customer must agree changes and special requests in writing exclusively with geonima® Solartechnik. Agreements with third parties, in particular subcontractors, are ineffective in relation to geonima® solar technology.

6. Delivery times; delay in delivery; Transfer of risk in the case of material deliveries
6.1 Dates or deadlines are only binding if they are agreed in writing.

6.2 If the customer does not cooperate in a timely manner to meet deadlines or deadlines, the deadlines are extended by the period of the hindrance. Delays due to force majeure and events - such as strikes, lockouts, official orders, etc. - which make it difficult or impossible for geonima® Solartechnik to provide the agreed services not only temporarily, geonima® Solartechnik also have to deal with bindingly agreed dates and deadlines not to represent. This also applies to third parties commissioned by geonima® Solartechnik or their contractors.

6.3 geonima® Solartechnik is liable according to the statutory provisions, provided that the delay is due to an intentional or grossly negligent breach of contract for which geonima® Solartechnik is responsible. Liability for slight negligence is excluded.

6.4 In the case of pure material delivery, delivery and shipping are at the customer's expense and risk. The risk of accidental loss and accidental deterioration of the goods is transferred to the customer upon handover, in the case of mail-order sales upon delivery of the item to the forwarding agent, carrier or other person or institution responsible for carrying out the shipment. The shipping method is selected by geonima® Solartechnik or the suppliers commissioned by geonima® Solartechnik. Geonima® Solartechnik only takes out insurance at the request of the buyer and against payment of the insurance fee. Any credit for the damage will only be made if geonima® solar technology has received coverage from the insurance company. Geonima® Solartechnik does not assume any further obligations.

7. Retention of Title
7.1 Ownership of all components is only transferred to the customer upon full payment of the fee. geonima® Solartechnik retains ownership of the components until the fee has been paid in full.

7.2 In the event of breaches of duty by the customer, in particular in the event of default in payment, geonima® Solartechnik is entitled to withdraw from the contract and to demand the return of the components. The customer bears the costs for dismantling or delivery and for technical changes that were caused by the assembly or that were made at the customer's request.

7.3 Until the transfer of ownership, the customer must maintain the components and insure them appropriately at replacement value against fire, theft and other usual risks.

7.4 If the reserved goods delivered by geonima® Solartechnik are processed or combined with goods owned by third parties, geonima® Solartechnik is entitled to ownership of the new item in the part that corresponds to the invoice value of the goods in relation to the value of the new item at the time of processing or connection corresponds. If the buyer acquires sole ownership of the new item by operation of law through processing or connection, geonima® Solartechnik agrees with him that he geonima® Solartechnik is co-owner of the new item according to the ratio of our invoice value of the reserved goods to the value of the new item created time of processing or connection and stores it for us free of charge.

7.5 During the existence of the retention of title, the customer is prohibited from pledging or assigning the components as security. The customer is only permitted to resell the components if he is not in default. The customer assigns the claims arising from the resale or any other legal reason (insurance, tort) with regard to the components to geonima® solar technology in full as a precaution. geonima® Solartechnik revocably authorizes the customer to collect the claims assigned by geonima® Solartechnik for the account of geonima® Solartechnik in his own name. This direct debit authorization can only be revoked if the customer does not properly meet his payment obligations.

7.6 In the event of attachments, confiscations or other dispositions or interventions by third parties, the customer will point out the ownership of geonima® Solartechnik and notify geonima® Solartechnik in writing immediately. If the third party is not able to reimburse geonima® Solartechnik for the judicial or extrajudicial costs incurred in connection with the enforcement of our property rights, the customer is liable for this.

8. Acceptance
8.1 Acceptance is carried out by the customer after the system is ready for operation.

8.2 Acceptance is the same if the customer does not accept the system within a reasonable period set by geonima® Solartechnik, although the customer is obliged to do so. geonima® Solartechnik can be represented by third parties commissioned by geonima® Solartechnik to carry out the acceptance and sign the acceptance protocol. Acceptance is also deemed to have taken place if the system has been put into use by the customer without reservation.

8.3 A protocol is to be drawn up about the acceptance, which is to be signed by both contractual partners.

9. Warranty
geonima® solar technology is only liable for the services provided by geonima® solar technology, but not for the products; the warranties of the suppliers apply to this. geonima® solar technology is liable for defects as follows:

9.1 The customer must report material defects in writing immediately after becoming aware of the defects.

9.2 If the system shows a defect upon acceptance, geonima® Solartechnik is initially entitled to supplementary performance within a reasonable period of time.

9.3 If the supplementary performance fails, the customer can withdraw from the contract or reduce the payment after setting a reasonable grace period - without prejudice to any claims for damages in accordance with Article 11.

9.4 During the warranty period, the customer may only have the system maintained and repaired by a qualified specialist company. The customer ensures that unauthorized persons do not have access to the system components.

9.5 Excluded from the warranty are natural wear and tear, damage resulting from improper or negligent handling, excessive stress, unsuitable equipment and non-compliance with operating instructions. The same applies to damage caused by changes or repair work by the buyer or third parties not involved by geonima® Solartechnik.

9.6 Irrespective of the warranty claims, the manufacturers grant a guarantee in accordance with the respective manufacturer's specifications on the basis of an independent guarantee contract. Insofar as the manufacturer provides a guarantee service to geonima® solar technology, geonima® solar technology will assign any resulting claims to the customer.

9.7 Photovoltaic systems are to be checked once a year by a recognized specialist company at the customer's expense within the scope of the warranty. If the maintenance intervals are not observed by the customer, the geonima® solar technology warranty expires.

10. Withdrawal from Contract
10.1 Without prejudice to the statutory right of withdrawal, both parties are entitled to withdraw:
In the event of price increases by the suppliers for the individual components included in the offer from geonima® Solartechnik, insofar as this price increase amounts to a total of 3% of the original price given when the offer was submitted, based on the overall offer and
in the event of delivery delays by suppliers of more than 3 months compared to the delivery date contained in the offer.

10.2 Insofar as geonima® Solartechnik withdraws from the contract, geonima® Solartechnik must present the customer with suitable evidence of the requirements for withdrawal in accordance with Section 10.1 upon request. In addition, any claims for damages resulting from delays in delivery within the meaning of Section 10.1. result, excluded.

11. Claims for Damages
11.1 In the case of slightly negligent breaches of duty, geonima® Solartechnik's liability is limited to the foreseeable, contract-typical, direct average damage based on the type of goods. This also applies to slightly negligent breaches of duty by legal representatives or vicarious agents. geonima® solar technology is not liable to entrepreneurs for slightly negligent violations and insignificant contractual obligations. The above limitations of liability do not apply to customer claims arising from product liability. Claims for damages by the customer due to a defect become time-barred after 1 year from delivery of the goods. This does not apply if geonima® solar technology can be accused of malice.

11.2 In the event of unjustified withdrawal by the customer, geonima® Solartechnik is entitled to demand compensation in the amount of the service rendered up to that point.

12. Advertising, reference
geonima® solar technology is entitled to photograph the photovoltaic system after completion free of charge, to use it for its own advertising purposes and to name the system as a reference.

13. Conclusion of an electricity supply contract for feeding in the electrical energy
A contract between the customer and the local grid operator is required for the feeding of electrical energy into the grid of the local grid operator, the conclusion of which is the responsibility of the customer. The customer assures that the public law notification required for the installation of the photovoltaic system on the roof of the building has been submitted to the responsible building authority. geonima® solar technology can demand corresponding proof from the customer.

14. Final Terms
14.1. Verbal collateral agreements do not exist.

14.2. If circumstances occur during the contract period that affect the technical, economic or legal effects of this contract so significantly that service and consideration are no longer proportionate to each other, each contracting party can request an adjustment of the contract to the changed conditions.

14.3. The law of the Federal Republic of Germany. The provisions of the UN sales law do not apply. If the customer is a merchant, the exclusive place of jurisdiction for all disputes arising from the contract is Cologne. The same applies if the customer does not have a general place of jurisdiction in Germany.

14.4. Should individual provisions of the contract with the customer, including these General Terms and Conditions, be or become invalid in whole or in part, this shall not affect the validity of the remaining provisions. The wholly or partially ineffective regulation should be replaced by a regulation whose economic success comes as close as possible to the ineffective one.

bottom of page

top of page

Impressum.

GEONIMA® Solartechnik
Inh. Frank Semrau


Gerolsteiner Str. 3
D-50997 Köln


Tel:  +49 (0)2236 331 60 20
eMail: info@geonima.de

USt. IdNr: DE230802392
Steuer Nr: 219/5311/1162
Finanzamt Köln Süd


Bankverbindung:
Volksbank Köln Bonn eG
IBAN: DE22 3806 0186 7013 3810 16
BIC: GENODED1BRS

Haftungsausschluss:

Haftung für Inhalte
Die Inhalte unserer Seiten wurden mit größter Sorgfalt erstellt. Für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der Inhalte können wir jedoch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Als Diensteanbieter sind wir gemäß § 7 Abs.1 TMG für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Nach §§ 8 bis 10 TMG sind wir als Diensteanbieter jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen. Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Bei Bekanntwerden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.
Haftung für Links
Unser Angebot enthält Links zu externen Webseiten Dritter, auf deren Inhalte wir keinen Einfluss haben. Deshalb können wir für diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar. Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Links umgehend entfernen.

Urheberrecht:

Die durch die Seitenbetreiber erstellten Inhalte und Werke auf diesen Seiten unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechtes bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Autors bzw. Erstellers. Downloads und Kopien dieser Seite sind nur für den privaten, nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch gestattet. Soweit die Inhalte auf dieser Seite nicht vom Betreiber erstellt wurden, werden die Urheberrechte Dritter beachtet. Insbesondere werden Inhalte Dritter als solche gekennzeichnet. Sollten Sie trotzdem auf eine Urheberrechtsverletzung aufmerksam werden, bitten wir um einen entsprechenden Hinweis. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

 

AGB (Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen, Stand: Januar 2023)

1. Allgemeines

Die Leistungen der GEONIMA® Solartechnik erfolgen ausschließlich auf Grund dieser Geschäftsbedingungen. Abweichende Bedingungen werden nicht anerkannt. Der Vertrag kommt mit der schriftlichen Bestätigung des Auftrages durch GEONIMA® Solartechnik zustande.

 

2. Angebote

Angebote von GEONIMA® Solartechnik sind freibleibend. Technische Änderungen der Komponenten bzw. technische Weiterentwicklungen sind vorbehalten.

 

3. Umfang der Leistungen

3.1 Der Umfang der Leistung ergibt sich ausschließlich aus der Auftragsbestätigung.

 

3.2 GEONIMA® Solartechnik ist berechtigt, die zur Durchführung des Vertrags erforderlichen Leistungen durch Dritte ausführen zu lassen.

 

4. Zahlungsbedingungen

4.1 Sämtliche Entgelte verstehen sich zzgl. der jeweils geltenden gesetzlichen Mehrwertsteuer.

 

4.2 Schlüsselfertige Photovoltaikanlage: 75% des Netto-Angebotspreises 14 Tage vor Anlieferung der Photovoltaikkomponenten (Solarmodule, Wechselrichter und Unterkonstruktion). 25% des Netto-Angebotspreises bei Inbetriebnahme durch GEONIMA® Solartechnik (nicht durch den Energieversorger) zuzgl. evtl. Mehraufwand.

 

4.3 Photovoltaikbausätze oder Materiallieferung: 100% 14 Tage vor Materiallieferung.

 

4.4 Das Entgelt ist innerhalb von fünf (5) Tagen ab Rechnungsdatum ohne Abzug zur Zahlung fällig.

Kommt der Kunde in Zahlungsverzug, ist die GEONIMA® Solartechnik berechtigt, Verzugszinsen in Höhe von 5 Prozentpunkten über dem jeweiligen Basiszinssatz zu fordern, soweit es sich bei dem Kunden um einen Verbraucher handelt, bzw. Verzugszinsen in Höhe von 8 Prozentpunkten über dem jeweiligen Basiszinssatz zu fordern, soweit es sich bei dem Kunden um einen Unternehmer handelt. Kann die GEONIMA® Solartechnik einen höheren Verzugsschaden nachweisen, ist die GEONIMA® Solartechnik berechtigt, diesen geltend zu machen.

 

4.4 Schecks werden nur erfüllungshalber angenommen; die hierbei anfallenden Kosten und Spesen gehen zu Lasten des Kunden.

 

4.5 Der Kunde kann nur mit einer unbestrittenen oder rechtskräftig festgestellten Forderung aufrechnen. Handelt es sich bei dem Kunden nicht um einen Verbraucher, so ist die Geltendmachung eines Zurückbehaltungsrechts ausgeschlossen, es sei denn, die Gegenforderung des Kunden ist unbestritten oder rechtskräftig festgestellt.

 

4.6 Falls Umstände vorliegen, die eine Beeinträchtigung der Kreditwürdigkeit des Kunden oder der Zahlungsunfähigkeit des Kunden belegen und deshalb den Zahlungsanspruch der GEONIMA® Solartechnik gefährden, kann die GEONIMA® Solartechnik die Leistungen, bzw. Lieferungen von einer vollständigen Vorauszahlung der Vergütung abhängig machen. Dies gilt auch, falls die Umstände zwischen Vertragsabschluss und Lieferung oder nach einer oder mehrerer Teillieferungen bekannt werden sollten. Falls der Kunde die Vorauszahlung ablehnt oder trotz Fristsetzung nicht leistet, ist GEONIMA® Solartechnik zum Rücktritt vom Vertrag und zum Schadensersatz berechtigt. Falls ein Insolvenzantrag über das Vermögen des Kunden gestellt, bzw. das Insolvenzverfahren eröffnet worden ist, besteht ferner ein Rücktritts- und Schadenersatzrecht.

 

5. Voraussetzungen für Montage- und Lieferleistungen; Mitwirkungspflicht des Kunden

5.1 Die Bearbeitung des Auftrages beginnt mit der vollständigen Zahlung der bis dahin laut Zahlungsplan angefallenen Beträge.

 

5.2 Der Kunde hat auf Verlagen von GEONIMA® Solartechnik den Nachweis der Verfügbarkeit der Finanzierungsmittel, in der Höhe des gesamten Auftragsvolumens, durch Abtretung von Eigenkapital und/oder Auszahlungsansprüchen aus Darlehen (bspw. KfW) zu erbringen.

 

5.3 Der Kunde hat auf seine Kosten dafür zu sorgen, dass die Montage, Aufstellung oder Inbetriebnahme vereinbarungsgemäß begonnen und ohne Unterbrechung durchgeführt werden kann.

 

5.4 Der Kunde hat das Vorliegen der baulichen Voraussetzungen (statische Überprüfung der Dach­/Gebäudekonstruktion (Statik), Freigabe der Aufdachdämmung durch den Hersteller (Druckfestigkeit etc.), evtl. notwendige Baugenehmigungen, etc.) für die Montage der Anlage auf seine Kosten vor Beginn der Montagearbeiten sicher zu stellen.

 

5.5 Der Kunde gestattet GEONIMA® Solartechnik und den von GEONIMA® Solartechnik beauftragten Dritten uneingeschränkten Zugang zum Montageort, soweit dies zur Erbringung der vertraglich geschuldeten Leistungen erforderlich ist.

 

5.6 Kommt der Kunde in Annahmeverzug oder verletzt er schuldhaft sonstige Mitwirkungspflichten, so ist GEONIMA® Solartechnik berechtigt, Ersatz des uns entstehenden Schadens, einschließlich etwaiger Mehraufwendungen zu verlangen; mit Eintritt des Annahmeverzugs geht die Gefahr der zufälligen Verschlechterung und des zufälligen Untergangs der Photovoltaik-Anlage auf den Kunden über.

 

5.7 GEONIMA® Solartechnik hat gegenüber den im Rahmen der zu erbringenden Leistungen von ihm beauftragten Dritten die alleinige und uneingeschränkte Weisungsbefugnis. Insbesondere hat der Kunde Änderungs- und Sonderwünsche ausschließlich mit GEONIMA® Solartechnik schriftlich abzustimmen. Vereinbarungen mit Dritten, insbesondere Subunternehmen, sind gegenüber GEONIMA® Solartechnik unwirksam.

 

6. Lieferfristen; Lieferverzug; Gefahrenübergang bei Materiallieferungen

6.1 Termine oder Fristen sind nur bindend, wenn sie schriftlich vereinbart werden.

 

6.2 Werden zur Einhaltung von Fristen oder Terminen Mitwirkungshandlungen des Kunden nicht rechtzeitig von diesem vorgenommen, verlängern sich die Fristen um den Zeitraum der Behinderung. Verzögerungen auf Grund höherer Gewalt und von Ereignissen - wie Streik, Aussperrung, behördliche Anordnungen usw. -, die es der GEONIMA® Solartechnik nicht nur vorübergehend erschweren oder unmöglich machen die vereinbarten Leistungen zu erbringen, hat GEONIMA® Solartechnik auch bei verbindlich vereinbarten Terminen und Fristen nicht zu vertreten. Dies gilt auch bei von GEONIMA® Solartechnik beauftragten Dritten oder deren Auftragnehmer.

 

6.3 GEONIMA® Solartechnik haftet nach den gesetzlichen Bestimmungen, sofern der Verzug auf einer von GEONIMA® Solartechnik zu vertretenden, vorsätzlichen oder grob fahrlässigen Vertragsverletzung beruht. Eine Haftung für leichte Fahrlässigkeit wird ausgeschlossen.

 

6.4 Bei reiner Materiallieferung erfolgen Lieferung und Versand auf Kosten und Gefahr des Kunden. Die Gefahr des zufälligen Untergangs und der zufälligen Verschlechterung der Ware geht mit der Übergabe, beim Versendungskauf mit der Auslieferung der Sache an den Spediteur, den Frachtführer oder der sonst zur Ausführung mit der Versendung bestimmten Person oder Anstalt auf den Kunden über. Die Versandart wird von GEONIMA® Solartechnik gewählt bzw. der von GEONIMA® Solartechnik beauftragten Lieferanten. Eine Versicherung wird von GEONIMA® Solartechnik nur auf Wunsch des Käufers und gegen Berechnung der Versicherungsgebühr abgeschlossen. Eine etwaige Gutschrift des Schadens erfolgt erst dann, wenn GEONIMA® Solartechnik die Deckung durch die Versicherungsgesellschaft erhalten hat. Weitere Verpflichtungen werden von GEONIMA® Solartechnik nicht übernommen.

 

7. Eigentumsvorbehalt

7.1 Das Eigentum an allen Komponenten geht erst mit der vollständigen Zahlung des Entgelts auf den Kunden über. Bis zur vollständigen Zahlung des Entgelts behält sich GEONIMA® Solartechnik das Eigentum an den Komponenten vor.

 

7.2 Bei Pflichtverletzungen des Kunden, insbesondere bei Zahlungsverzug, ist GEONIMA® Solartechnik berechtigt, vom Vertrag zurückzutreten und die Komponenten heraus zu verlangen. Kosten für die Demontage oder Ablieferung und für technische Veränderungen, die durch die Montage bedingt waren oder auf Wunsch des Kunden erfolgt sind, trägt der Kunde selbst.

 

7.3 Bis zum Eigentumsübergang hat der Kunde die Komponenten zu warten und angemessen zum Neuwert gegen Brand, Diebstahl und die sonst üblichen Risiken zu versichern.

 

7.4 Wird die von GEONIMA® Solartechnik gelieferte Vorbehaltsware mit in fremden Eigentum stehender Ware verarbeitet oder verbunden, steht GEONIMA® Solartechnik das Eigentum an der neuen Sache in dem Teil zu, der dem Rechnungswert der Ware im Verhältnis zum Wert der neuen Sache zum Zeitpunkt der Verarbeitung oder Verbindung entspricht. Erwirbt der Käufer kraft Gesetzes das Alleineigentum an der neuen Sache durch Verarbeitung oder Verbindung, ist GEONIMA® Solartechnik mit ihm darüber einig, dass er GEONIMA® Solartechnik das Miteigentum an der neuen Sache nach dem Verhältnis unseres Rechnungswertes der Vorbehaltsware zum Wert der entstandenen neuen Sache zum Zeitpunkt der Verarbeitung oder Verbindung überträgt und diese unentgeltlich für uns verwahrt.

 

7.5 Während des Bestehens des Eigentumsvorbehalts ist dem Kunden eine Verpfändung oder Sicherungs­übereignung der Komponenten untersagt. Die Weiterveräußerung der Komponenten ist dem Kunden nur gestattet, wenn er nicht in Verzug ist. Die aus dem Weiterverkauf oder einem sonstigen Rechtsgrund (Versicherung, unerlaubte Handlung) bezüglich der Komponenten entstehenden Forderungen tritt der Kunde bereits jetzt sicherungshalber in vollem Umfang an GEONIMA® Solartechnik ab. GEONIMA® Solartechnik ermächtigt den Kunden widerruflich, die von GEONIMA® Solartechnik abgetretenen Forderungen für Rechnung von GEONIMA® Solartechnik im eigenen Namen einzuziehen. Diese Einziehungsermächtigung kann nur widerrufen werden, wenn der Kunde seinen Zahlungsverpflichtungen nicht ordnungsgemäß nachkommt.

 

7.6 Bei Pfändungen, Beschlagnahmen oder sonstigen Verfügungen oder Eingriffen Dritter wird der Kunde auf das Eigentum GEONIMA® Solartechnik hinweisen und GEONIMA® Solartechnik unverzüglich schriftlich benachrichtigen. Soweit der Dritte nicht in der Lage ist, GEONIMA® Solartechnik die im Zusammenhang mit der Durchsetzung unserer Eigentumsrechte entstehenden gerichtlichen oder außergerichtlichen Kosten zu erstatten, haftet hierfür der Kunde.

 

8. Abnahme

8.1 Die Abnahme erfolgt durch den Kunden nach betriebsfertiger Anlage.

 

8.2 Der Abnahme steht es gleich, wenn der Kunde die Anlage nicht innerhalb einer ihm von GEONIMA® Solartechnik gesetzten angemessenen Frist abnimmt, obwohl der Kunde dazu verpflichtet ist. GEONIMA® Solartechnik kann sich bei der Durchführung der Abnahme und Unterzeichnung des Abnahmeprotokolls von GEONIMA® Solartechnik beauftragten Dritten vertreten lassen. Die Abnahme gilt gleichfalls als erfolgt, wenn die Anlage vom Kunden vorbehaltlos in Gebrauch genommen worden ist.

 

8.3 Über die Abnahme ist ein Protokoll zu fertigen, das von beiden Vertragspartnern zu unterzeichnen ist.

 

9. Gewährleistung

GEONIMA® Solartechnik haftet nur für die von GEONIMA® Solartechnik erbrachten Leistungen, nicht aber für die Produkte, hierfür gelten die Gewährleistungen der Lieferanten. Für Mängel haften GEONIMA® Solartechnik wie folgt:

 

9.1 Der Kunde hat Sachmängel unverzüglich, nachdem er von den Mängeln Kenntnis erlangt hat, schriftlich zu rügen.

 

9.2 Weist die Anlage bei Abnahme einen Mangel auf, ist GEONIMA® Solartechnik zunächst zur Nacherfüllung innerhalb einer angemessenen Frist berechtigt.

 

9.3 Der Kunde kann nach Fehlschlagen der Nacherfüllung nach Setzen einer angemessenen Nachfrist – unbeschadet etwaiger Schadensersatzansprüche gem. Art. 11 – vom Vertrag zurücktreten oder die Vergütung mindern.

 

9.4 Der Kunde darf die Anlage während der Gewährleistungsfrist nur durch eine qualifizierte Fachfirma warten und instand halten. Der Kunde stellt sicher, dass Unbefugte keinen Zugang zu den Anlagenkomponenten haben.

 

9.5 Von der Gewährleistung ausgeschlossen sind natürliche Abnutzung, Schäden infolge unsachgemäßer oder nachlässiger Behandlung, übermäßiger Beanspruchung, ungeeigneter Betriebsmittel und Nichtbeachtung von Betriebsanweisungen. Das gleiche gilt bei Schäden, die durch Änderungen oder Instandsetzungsarbeiten des Käufers oder von GEONIMA® Solartechnik nicht eingeschalteter Dritter entstehen.

 

9.6 Unabhängig von den Gewährleistungsansprüchen gewähren die Hersteller eine Garantie gemäß den jeweiligen Herstellerangaben auf Grund eines selbstständigen Garantievertrages. Soweit die Hersteller eine Garantieleistung an GEONIMA® Solartechnik erbringen, wird GEONIMA® Solartechnik daraus entstehende Ansprüche an den Kunden abtreten.

 

9.7 Photovoltaikanlagen sind im Rahmen der Gewährleistung einmal jährlich von einem anerkannten Fachbetrieb auf Kosten des Kunden mindestens einmal jährlich zu prüfen. Werden die Wartungsintervalle vom Kunden nicht eingehalten, verfällt die GEONIMA® Solartechnik Gewährleistung.

 

10. Vertragsrücktritt

10.1 Unbeschadet des gesetzlichen Rücktrittsrechts sind beide Parteien zum Rücktritt berechtigt:

Bei Preiserhöhungen der Zulieferer für die im Angebot von GEONIMA® Solartechnik enthaltenen Einzelkomponenten, soweit diese Preiserhöhung insgesamt 3% des ursprünglichen, bei Abgabe des Angebots angegebenen Preises, bezogen auf das Gesamtangebot ausmachen und

bei Lieferverzögerungen der Zulieferer um mehr als 3 Monate gegenüber dem im Angebot enthaltenen Liefertermin.

 

10.2 Soweit GEONIMA® Solartechnik vom Vertrag zurücktritt, hat GEONIMA® Solartechnik dem Kunden auf dessen Verlangen einen geeigneten Beleg zum Nachweis der Rücktrittsvoraussetzungen nach Maßgabe der Ziffer 10.1 vorzulegen. Darüber hinaus werden jegliche Schadenersatzanforderungen, die aus Lieferverzögerungen im Sinn von Ziffer 10.1. resultieren, ausgeschlossen.

 

11. Schadensersatzansprüche

11.1 Bei leicht fahrlässigen Pflichtverletzungen beschränkt sich die Haftung von GEONIMA® Solartechnik auf den nach der Art der Ware vorhersehbaren, vertragstypischen, unmittelbaren Durchschnittsschaden. Dies gilt auch bei leichter fahrlässiger Pflichtverletzung durch gesetzlichen Vertreter oder Erfüllungsgehilfen. Gegenüber Unternehmern haftet GEONIMA® Solartechnik bei leicht fahrlässiger Verletzung und unwesentlicher Vertragspflichten nicht. Die vorstehenden Haftungsbeschränkungen betreffen nicht Ansprüche des Kunden aus Produkthaftung. Schadenersatzansprüche der Kunde wegen eines Mangels verjähren nach 1 Jahr ab Ablieferung der Ware. Dies gilt nicht, wenn GEONIMA® Solartechnik Arglist vorwerfbar ist.

 

11.2 Bei ungerechtfertigtem Rücktritt des Kunden ist GEONIMA® Solartechnik berechtigt Schadensersatz in Höhe der bis zum Zeitpunkt erbrachten Leistung zu verlangen.

 

12. Werbung, Referenz

GEONIMA® Solartechnik ist berechtigt, die Photovoltaikanlage nach Fertigstellung ohne Entgelt zu fotografieren, zu eigenen Werbezwecken zu nutzen und die Anlage dabei als Referenz zu nennen.

 

13. Abschluss eines Stromliefervertrages zur Einspeisung der elektrischen Energie:
Für die Einspeisung der elektrischen Energie in das Netz des örtlichen Netzbetreibers ist ein Vertrag zwischen dem Kunden und dem örtlichen Netzbetreiber erforderlich, dessen Abschluss dem Kunden obliegt. Der Kunde versichert, dass die zur Montage der Photovoltaik-Anlage auf dem Dach des Gebäudes erforderliche öffentlich-rechtliche Anzeige bei der zuständigen Baubehörde erfolgt ist. GEONIMA® Solartechnik kann einen entsprechenden Nachweis vom Kunden verlangen.

 

14. Schlussbedingungen

14.1. Mündliche Nebenabreden bestehen nicht.

 

14.2. Treten während der Vertragsdauer Umstände ein, welche die technischen, wirtschaftlichen oder rechtlichen Auswirkungen dieses Vertrages so wesentlich berühren, dass Leistung und Gegenleistung nicht mehr in einem angemessenen Verhältnis zueinander stehen, so kann jeder Vertragspartner eine Anpassung des Vertrages an die geänderten Bedingungen verlangen.

 

14.3. Es gilt das Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland. Die Bestimmungen des UN-Kaufrechts finden keine Anwendung. Ist der Kunde Kaufmann, ist ausschließlicher Gerichtsstand für alle Streitigkeiten aus dem Vertrag Köln. Dasselbe gilt, wenn der Kunde keinen allgemeinen Gerichtsstand in Deutschland hat.

 

14.4. Sollten einzelne Bestimmungen des Vertrages mit dem Kunden einschließlich dieser Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen ganz oder teilweise unwirksam sein oder werden, wird hierdurch die Gültigkeit der übrigen Bestimmungen nicht berührt. Die ganz- oder teilweise unwirksame Regelung soll durch eine Regelung ersetzt werden, deren wirtschaftlicher Erfolg den der unwirksamen möglichst nahe kommt.

bottom of page